About RCSEF‎ > ‎

RCSEF Ambassadors

If you have any questions about the RCSEF and how you can support your school through the 
RCS Education Foundation, these school representatives may answer questions for you and/or direct you to the proper person.

Cliffside Elementary - Lisa Brummett
Ellenboro Elementary - Kim Ferguson
Forest City Dunbar Elementary - Alysa Jones
Forrest Hunt Elementary - Steve Conner 
Harris Elementary - Sarah Kilgo 
Mt. Vernon/Ruth Elementary - Haley Cobb
Pinnacle Elementary - Rosemary Smith
Rutherfordton Elementary - Cooper Flack
Spindale Elementary - Cindy Camp
Sunshine Elementary - Amy Wilkie 
Chase Middle - Julie Scherer
East Middle - Meghan Lamb Means 
RS Middle - Laura Powell 
Chase High - Weldon Blanton
East High - Angie Smith 
RS Central High - Amelia Scala 
ROC Middle & High - Jennifer Elliott
REaCH - Lori Lambert
Carver Center - Mary Petty